The John Alex Crawford scholarship is awarded to an RPN pursuing Master’s or Doctoral studies related to psychiatric nursing practice, and the Annette Osted National Student Scholarship is awarded to a student enrolled in the 3rd or 4th year of a baccalaureate psychiatric nursing program in Canada. For more information, click here.


Comments are closed.